1. New Emoji section added

MP Stamps, Enjoy @Wolf
    Dismiss Notice

Warrior of Light.......not yet

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Ong Bak, Dec 21, 2016.

1. Ong Bak

Ong Bak New Member

Hello all.
    I am new to this game & I am an f2p player. I have read multiple articles in various places & it's all still very mind boggling. There is tons of stuff that I don't know or understand yet. I play the international version of mobiusff so I hope I have come to the right place.

I have been having some difficulties in the game & wanted to ask for advice as to what I should be doing or not doing.

What do I have?
    I have the 3 starter jobs; Onion knight (skill panel 2), Apprentice mage (skill panel 2) & Neophyte ranger (not played yet).
    I have the 3 fast learner cards I read about somewhere - Salamander, Succubus & Fenrir.
    I bought the following cards, again by reading off the net;
    Warrior (Ares, Geryon, Siegfried, Uranus, Syldra, Phantom, Raiden)
    Mage (Kirin & Sylph).

Where am i & what is going on?
    I have barely managed to reach the Desert runic temple on Ch2. This was by playing a mix of warrior or mage deck......but mostly warrior cos he survives longer.
    I play mixed decks......at times with the fast learner cards & other times with the other abilities I purchased.
    I am having difficulties on a lot of nodes. I manage to reach the boss but then I don't have enough health remaining to fight it out leading to use of a few phoenix downs every now & then.

What should I do?
    This is where I need help & advice of what steps I should take so that I can complete the chapters & start having access to some farming options to strengthen my abilities.

Sorry if this write up was too long but I tried to give the best picture of my current standing in the game. Any & all advice will be highly appreciated.