1. Welcome to Mobiusforum.com

Feel free to Private Message staff for any help or concerns, enjoy @Wolf
    Dismiss Notice

Need deck advice for multiplayer...

Discussion in 'Deck Help' started by Xaytsr, Dec 9, 2016.

1. Xaytsr

Xaytsr New Member

So... I'm fairly new to the multiplayer I've touched on it for free stuff in the past via the level 1 quests but now I want to try it a little more seriously.

So lets start with class: I've picked white mage cos most games I've played I've always ended up leaning towards healer/support kind of roles. Planning to max white mage skill panels as soon as I can (currently got all but panel 8 unlocked).
    As for weapon I'm looking at the seraphic rod from 5,6,7 and 8 of the apprentice mage. The one that gives extra life draw.

Now the part I'm really having trouble on is choosing cards... At the moment I've got 4* Tyrone ffrk, carbuncle and yuna pictologica. If I use all these then I still need a 4th card and therein lies my problem... I'm at a complete loss... Is it ok for me to have all of my cards as support cards? If so what can I pick as my 4th? If not should I get/use the sicarius ones and switch between them as needed?

NOTE: I sadly do not own any other FFRK cards as I missed out on them. Finally I would prefer something that is accessible from the ability shop or is at least farmable.

Thank you in advance for all suggestions, help and advice with this ^_^

2. peter racal

peter racal Member

i think bro is that you need is yuna carbucle fatchocobo hades or moogle altimes alexander that are the good card for healer coz that is what i use on MP mode as AUTO AI

3. FartingJoy

FartingJoy January VIP 2017

1st of all. Ur 7*. 2* boss r desined for 3-4panel jobs. U can literally afk and still win.
    2nd. Yuna/cait/ r never required. Cuz they do nothing other than heal. Ur ulti can full heal anyways. And thats y WM can afford to run on only 2-3sup cards.