1. Welcome to Mobiusforum.com

    Feel free to Private Message staff for any help or concerns, enjoy @Wolf
    Dismiss Notice

Game Bugs and Errors

Discussion in 'General' started by xTeKt0n1c, Aug 13, 2016.

  1. ragk88

    ragk88 New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2016
    Any1 facing asynchronous issue in multiplayer? Its getting serious recently, sometimes i can't see my teammate action at all, he just stay idle, so i cant see his action toward the yellow gauge, which is big issue for me as i play breaker alot. And sometimes i broke through the gauge (at-least it is in my screen), and when the turn end the boss regain his gauge and killed me. This is making multiplayer so hard especially when u can't see ur teammate action.
     
  2. Zyneris

    Zyneris New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2016
    I'm attempting to play on my PC(desktop) via LeapDroid. First error I got was error 39 - need stable connection. After a few tries it went to error 12 and is now on error 4.
    Any advise on this connection issue since I'm running hardwired.
     
  3. Bunjoy

    Bunjoy New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2016
    I kee getting error 14. And when i play MP, my connection is always broken. Anyone also has the same problem. This is making me sooooooo mad!
     
  4. rnegoro

    rnegoro New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    BUG TYPE : ITEM BASED
    Item involved - fiery gem - obtained from red dragons.
    FFMobius global - Slayed red dragon - dropped fiery gem - doesn't show in inventory bag or slot. Tried this many times , fiery gem dropped- not obtained. Space is still available, other augment items don't have this bug, even molten core is obtainable once dropped.
     
  5. rnegoro

    rnegoro New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Someone emailed me to check whether it's on auto-sell, and it was on auto sell. Thank you all , problem solved.
     
  6. morphium

    morphium New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2016
    Does someone also have problems with the autosell function of the cards? For most cards it is working. But I have some that won't autosell but the autosell function is active for the cards. Thats realy annoying because I have to sell these everytime manually. The autosell function is 100% active for the certain cards. When I get the card at the end of the fight it won't sell. When I look at the inventory it shows the card as new and when I open the card the autosell function is active for the card. Playing on ios.
     
  7. cgHaxor

    cgHaxor December VIP 2016

    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    164
    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    There is an auto sell override which may be active. It's annoying and found in the card catalog.
     
  8. tidez

    tidez New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2016
    anyone else have problems doing the malboro map of Rank A mission Hunter Island?

    Character is stuck running and does not load combat at all
     
  9. Michael

    Michael New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2016
    I play on 2 device, ios. I meet error: you logged in ..... save share... please close app", i try to reset app, exit game center id, but no success. Please help me
     
  10. cgHaxor

    cgHaxor December VIP 2016

    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    164
    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    When I get that error, I just close the game app and open it up again. Works fine for me. How many times have you tried? I also make sure I close the app on one device before opening it in the other. That avoids the error at all.
     
    Michael likes this.
  11. Soul nomad

    Soul nomad New Member

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2016
    I'm farming fantoma's at the top of the mountain at breaker and it's changes my energy by a few points every battle.For example 6 stamina used in one battle then 8-10 spent in the next one. Anybody else experiencing this problem?
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2016
  12. MillionKnives

    MillionKnives New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Guys need help. Im stuck in loading when choosing a battle. From what I observed I only get stuck in nodes with boss in them this also applies in other regions not just collective limit break. I tried reinstalling the game but it doesnt work. Do others experience this? Need help here I cant participate in the event. Btw im playing in android.
     
    Last edited: Nov 21, 2016
  13. Michael

    Michael New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2016
    I will try it, thank u
     
  14. Michael

    Michael New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2016
    I tried and not success,
    I log out device and try it but nothing happen :(
     
  15. iamcalex

    iamcalex New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2016
    i have a problem that has yet to be solved. my game gets stuck at loading screen after the square enix screen when you open the game. it just loads but doesn't go through. it's been like that for 3 days. before that happened, i was at the 1st exploration map and was teleporting to a different location to farm for boss drops. teleporting will get stuck so i force close the game and open. it will open but when i teleport, it gets stuck again. that happened about 3-4 times before i stopped and tried to go to the 2nd exploration map. upon loading, it gets stuck again. i tried to force close and open but it gets stuck at loading. i tried clear cache, clear data and reinstalled but still gets stuck. anybody know what the problem might be and what can i do? thanks for any info
     
  16. cgHaxor

    cgHaxor December VIP 2016

    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    164
    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Try reinstalling.
     
  17. iamcalex

    iamcalex New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2016
    i already cleared cache, clear data and reinstalled but still gets stuck. i'm thinking the only way to play is to reinstall and create a new game account
     
  18. fantasticpow

    fantasticpow New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Help, unable to stop my card from auto selling.
    I tried going to card catalog, turn off the auto sell for the cards, went to battle, card drops and it gets automatically sold away. Tried restarting, doesn't work. need advice.
     
  19. Barz

    Barz New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2016
    hello
    it's since two days i haven't got magecite in multiplayer !!
     
  20. Scoryth

    Scoryth New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    Is anyone else having problems with their Mage Ultimate skill? I don't know about other classes because I don't use Warrior and Ranger decks (unless there's a map that requires X number of kills with a Warrior or Ranger). All of my Mages, regardless of class or card have the same Ultimate - Rain of Ruin. When I cast it, the character uses the normal Ultimate animation (like Bio Blast for Black Mage or Scan for Scholar) but a single (Ruin?) blast comes from my character, strikes the enemy and removes it's health bar as if its dead...but it's still there. I play this game on 2 separate Android devices and have the same problem on both. Anyone else dealing with this? Thanks.

    -Scoryth
    The Crimson Renegade
     

Share This Page