Error Code: 9

Discussion in 'General' started by onthemark, Dec 29, 2016.

  1. onthemark

    onthemark New Member

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    I've been having this issue for the past 12 hours. I've tried restarting my device, clearing cache, but still can't log in.

    I've a pristine ZTE a711, so no roots and stuff. Any help with this error will be greatly appreciated, especially since there will be a new tower event.

    Thanks.
     
  2. raglas123

    raglas123 New Member

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    I'm experiencing this problem too :-( hope they fix it.
     
  3. onthemark

    onthemark New Member

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Yeah, tried clearing data and then eventually reinstalling, but no go.
     
  4. raglas123

    raglas123 New Member

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    Been wondering why. Hmmmm. Are you using wifi or data?
     
  5. onthemark

    onthemark New Member

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    I connect through my pocket wifi. Why?
     
  6. raglas123

    raglas123 New Member

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    Nothing. Ive tried using my data but no go. It seems that were not the only one who's experiencing this problem, cause i checked gplay. So many reports about this error lol.
     
  7. onthemark

    onthemark New Member

    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Yikes, I thought it was an isolated case. I even tried installing on a backup phone, same error.
     
  8. raglas123

    raglas123 New Member

    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    Seems like the problem is on their server. Will try the jap version later Lol.
     
  9. peter racal

    peter racal Member

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Same on me i just cant log in but when i try on or pldt my dsl on my unt house i got in so the prob is on the internet connection must be stable be for my pocket wifi work but now i dont know what happens
     

Share This Page