5 star pull event

Discussion in 'Events' started by ShinCloud, Jan 2, 2017.

1. ShinCloud

ShinCloud New Member

Anyone has pull on this event....would you share your pull.
    only 8 pull.....48 ticket is that worth?

2. Wicked

Wicked New Member

Im still really new to the game but after pulling twice i would say no it is not worth it. If your interested in a chance at any 5* by all means. Thats just it, your chances of getting the 5* you want or need is slim to none. My opinion on the ranger ff cards....garbage. horrible break power...when the main goal of the class is to break and 3* max level.

3. Wicked

Wicked New Member

Oh forgot, two pulls, jabberwockey (which is kinda nice and lucky) zidane ( trash) worse break power ive ever seen. Gabrielle ( 6 cost multi strike) ff was the wind card, great att great break, no 9999 though so waste of spot.

4. Crazy carppy

Crazy carppy New Member

I pulled zodiark. I can see Weaken being useful, and I've been using it in my. But I'd have rather had an area affect lower defense to break, or even crit.

5. FartingJoy

FartingJoy January VIP 2017

@Wicked. Zidane is THE card ppl are pulling for. Yes its crap break. But look at FFRK lcie brand. Not all rangers are breakers. Yet it is very useful in breaker decks too(reference new ninja job). Also i can totally see zidane being used in SP dancer tower deck.
    And also ppl DO NOT prefer getting shop Cone or aoe. As they r totally shit. Cards like jabberwocky r on the salty side. This 5* pull is not worth for new players. If u want Zidane card. Greater ability summon is the way.

Last edited: Jan 2, 2017
  6. Wicked

Wicked New Member